K thanks bye
Back to top Go down
View user profile http://www.myspace.com/divine_judgement_greb
takingbackshayy

PostSubject: Re: ~I Quit~   Tue Aug 12, 2008 6:05 pm

Can't say by to me :p

Your stuck with me forever (:

And if ste quits so do I -.-

And I know half of you knew this was gonna happen.

But I started playing this with him, for him.

So yea.
Back to top Go down
View user profile http://www.myspace.com/im_rad
SteYagami<5'sShayAmane

PostSubject: Re: ~I Quit~   Tue Aug 12, 2008 6:08 pm

It's not that some people have will power and some don't
It's that some people are ready to change are others are not

^ I suggest you guys read that quote and think about it
Back to top Go down
Avae

PostSubject: Re: ~I Quit~   Tue Aug 12, 2008 7:07 pm

wat happened?

PostSubject: Re: ~I Quit~   Wed Aug 13, 2008 2:00 am

ste's mad that i made meta a KP and not shay...i explained the whole reason of a KP is that they help people in guild...not saying that you jump EVERY single time someone asks, but to at least help more than just 1 person...i explained that shay never wants to help anyone but ste and that, that is not KP material....i also told him that shay refuses to help anyone but him and says she can't because of him therefor making him look over controlling....

the point of being in a guild is to help eachother out like a family...as far as shay's concerned she was there because of ste and of course we all know she doesn't have a mind of her own and does what ste does...

sorry if this pisses ya'll off....it's only the truth...and each of you knows this....

i will miss them...but i won't miss the uncooperativeness from them at times...
Back to top Go down
View user profile
takingbackshayy

PostSubject: Re: ~I Quit~   Wed Aug 13, 2008 7:23 am

For one june I have a mind of my own -.-

Your the only person in the guild that has a problem with me and ste leveling together.

And I have never refused to help anyone, how can I refuse when no one asks?